The Supercrew website is apparently infected with malware

I went to Tobias’ website and got hit with a very nasty malware called Antivirus Pro 2010. It aggresively installed itself on my computer and hijacked it with web redirects and popups. I finally got rid of it with Malware Bytes. I recommend staying away from there until Tobias can address this problem. In the meantime, I have removed the link from here.

Angelic Justice by discuit

The darker side of the Supercrew rules.

Important Genre Stuff

All angles have wings and can fly! Cool huh! The thing is, this “ability” cannot be used to generate effect, it is merely a narrative tool. The second “downside” is that every angels’ wings manifest in a different way, usually related to their theme or powers, and as such EVERY player MUST describe and draw how their wings manifest and look!

Continue reading Angelic Justice by discuit